One Of Those Days

Some days just aren’t productive in the way I anticipate and hope.  It’s not as though I didn’t work:  I went to the bank and transferred money into my business account (I’m enrolling in an art class at the Torpedo Factory in Alexandria Virginia and I needed the funds in my business account to document the expense). Following that, I came home and my husband had lunch ready for me!  Then I went to the commissary and left him cleaning our bathroom – he’s so domestic now that he’s retired from the Navy!

So I did enroll in the class today – another watercolor class – taught by my mentor Gwen Bragg.  But dip brush in paint?  No.  Painting tomorrow – all distractions have been put to rest.


I'm interested in hearing what you think!

