11 thoughts on “Blustery!

      • Hi Ruth! I’ve been absent for a few weeks and didn’t see your comment. Actually, we haven’t had much snow at all this year. I used the snow blower once, just because I could, not because it was needed. There’s still some hope for a late winter storm, but we’re pretty resigned to the fact that Punxatawney Phil phell down on the job!

  1. I would like to contact you to discuss your artwork, but I do not see a phone number or email on the website. Please contact me at the email provided.

I'm interested in hearing what you think!

